Creative Expressions Shows on Create & Craft

Event  name Umount Stamping Show on Create & Craft
Event  date / time Sunday 25th November – 2pm-3pm and 7pm-8pm
Event  type Live TV Show
Location Create & Craft channel (Sky 671/ Freeview 36/ Freesat 813)
Description Dee Paramour will be live on Create & Craft TV demonstrating brand new Umount stamp designs and more.

To see a full list of the products featured on the show click here.

Plus the Following Show

Event  name Stamping Show on Create & Craft
Event  date / time Friday 30th November, times TBC
Event  type Live TV Show
Location Create & Craft channel (Sky 671/ Freeview 36/ Freesat 813)
Description Julia Watts will be live on Create & Craft TV showcasing even more stamp designs from our Umount range, together with Masks from That Special Touch, Couture Creations embossing folders and more.
 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Creative Expressions Shows on Create & Craft

  1. Maria Jubb says:

    Sooooooo looking forward to tonight’s show. Had a look on line at the New Spellbinders. I already have the whole bundle of D-Lites dies. I wonder if some of the new dies will accidentally fall in my shopping basket?? lol… I look forward to the fabulous inspirations, which I’m sure will be very creative as always. Crafty hugs, Maria x

  2. Patricia says:

    Really looking forward to seeing Julia, viewing all the dies and getting inspiration. Ilove Spellbinder Dies and have most of them to date.
    Will certainly not be buying any new Dies from C&C. I did not receive delivery of my last POD order and having terrible problems getting anywhere with them.
    Some lucky Company will get by business
    Patricia xx

  3. melanie knowler says:

    Hi Suzanne Please could you tell me who stock`s your material`s near me in kent as I will no longer be ordering from C & C , I have not received 2 of my orders of your materials that I order the middle of October I have had a heat discussion with them today I now have to wait to get my money back of them they are sending a form out to me to sign to say I haven`t received them then they refund the money to me this apparently will take two weeks ,what a joke , half the products I had ordered are now out of stock look forward to your response Kind regards Melanie

  4. Suzanne says:

    Hi Melanie

    All the workshops are made using the products from creative Expressions – all the items for the last 4 projects come with direct links to the items & the retailers are listed. There are many companies which are online so i`m hoping you would find the items needed – please shout if it`s something you can`t find and i`ll try point you in the right direction
    Kind regards
    Suzanne x

Comments are closed.