Spellbinder Pick of the Day Show with Sue Wilson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Spellbinder Pick of the Day Show with Sue Wilson

  1. Jean Phillips says:

    Can’t wait to see what Sue has in store for us, I am having withdrawal symptoms as it seems a long time since we have seen her on TV! She always inspires me and as my mojo has gone, I am certainly in need of some inspiration!!!!

  2. Ann Stoner says:

    Unfortunately I’m taking the grandaughter out that day but will record all shows as Sue really inspires me and as I’ve a craft fair coming soon I NEED inspiration

  3. shirley blackwell says:

    I am so happy and excited to know that Sue will be showing her demos on Ideal World, as I have Virgin tv and can;t get creat and craft … I am so very happy… Shirley Blackwell.

Comments are closed.